Player Representatives

Atlanta Hawks *Kyle Korver  Elton Brand
Boston Celtics Kelly Olynyk Avery Bradley
Brooklyn Nets Deron Williams  Mason Plumlee
Charlotte Bobcats To be elected   Gerald Henderson
Chicago Bulls  To be elected  To be elected
Cleveland Cavaliers  Kyrie Irving Tristan Thompson
Dallas Mavericks Bernard James Devin Harris 
Denver Nuggets  Kenneth Faried  To be elected
Detroit Pistons Greg Monroe Kyle Singler
Golden State Warriors *Stephen Curry Klay Thompson 
Houston Rockets  To be elected Patrick Beverley
Indiana Pacers CJ Watson  To be elected
LA Clippers  To be elected Jared Dudley
LA Lakers  To be elected To be elected 
Memphis Grizzlies  To be elected Mike Conley, Jr.
Miami Heat  To be elected  To be elected
Milwaukee Bucks  To be elected Nate Wolters
Minnesota Timberwolves Robbie Hummel  Kevin Love
New Orleans Pelicans To be elected  Ryan Anderson
New York Knicks  Cole Aldrich Jason Smith
Oklahoma City Thunder Russell Westbrook Reggie Jackson
Orlando Magic   To be elected  To be elected
Philadelphia 76ers  Henry Sims Luc Mbah a Moute
Phoenix Suns P.J. Tucker Dionte Christmas
Portland Trail Blazers LaMarcus Aldridge  Damian Lillard
Sacramento Kings Carl Landry To be elected 
San Antonio Spurs Danny Green Jeff Ayres
Toronto Raptors Kyle Lowry To be elected 
 Utah Jazz John Lucas, III Gordon Hayward
Washington Wizards Garrett Temple Martell Webster

 * Denotes Executive Committee Member